Website Manager

West Cumberland Little League

Board of Directors

West Cumberland Little League
   Board of Directors

President Jaime Pflieger
Vice President Keith Sheppard
Secretary Nannette Fiorani
Treasurer Yvonne Dickinson
Umpire Manager Roddy Zeck
Player Agent         To Be Determined
Safety Manager Kiah Sheppard
Maintenance Officers         Walt Sharp
Adam Walker
Lawn Maintenance Mike Pflieger
Concession Stand Officers         Open
T-Ball Vice President Mallory Sharp
Minor Softball Vice President Danielle Gladney
Minor Baseball Vice President Neil Riley
Major Softball Vice President Megan Sheppard
Major Baseball Vice President Kevin Husband
Junior Softball Vice President Jennifer Gallagher
Junior Baseball Vice President         Kenny Sheppard

League Officers

                         League Officers 2022

Chicken Barbeque Officers Christy Brenner
Jamie Vitagliano
Shelly Lombardi
Equipment Manager Open
Historian Dave Hitchner
Sponsors Officer Open
Property Manager Ronnie Marino

Site Links

Contact Us

West Cumberland Little League

469 Greenwich Road 
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 West Cumberland Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login